mini cámara just click for source telefon takibi indir como localizar un iphone 6s sin icloud texting logiciel localisation clients gratuit

Runde

Release the geometry of your comfort

Walze

Experience true freedom

Gerade

Enjoy real sleeping

Welle

Listen to your own feelings

About us

Otto Matratzen is a German brand of orthopedic mattresses which is entering the Ukrainian market in 2016 and which entrusted to represent it in the “The area of dreams” stores by a specially designed line of mattresses.

The main feature of the Otto Matratzen collection is maximum comfort for absolutely every person.  

It does not matter who you are. We are ready to accept you for who you are.

Your age, gender, race and religion don’t matter.

Egal, ob Sie groß oder klein sind, blaue oder braune Augen, lange oder kurze Haare haben.

It does not matter whether you are tall or short, whether you have blue or brown eyes, long or short hair.

It does not matter whether you have an active lifestyle or you prefer to spend your leisure time on the couch watching movies.

It does not matter whether you work as a carpenter, doctor or manager, you still study or you are already retired.

All that matters is the feeling with which you will fall asleep on the http://eximufabub.tk/index.php Otto Matratzen mattresses.

Comfort is not measured by social status or bank account. A really essential thing for us is http://sinpoapar.org.br/includes/bitesisos/como-achar-o-telefone-celular-de-alguem.html geometry of your body...

Advantages

All the technologies of the collection were developed in Germany in accordance with the latest quality standards.
All the materials are certified by the absence of harmful substances and safe for people and the environment
The Otto matratzen matrasses have high operation qualities and 15 years of guarantee
The certificate is a guarantee of hygiene and medical safety
High quality of the materials and innovative technologies ensure 100% satisfaction from your sleep
Otto matratzen is a member of the international sleep production association.

PRODUCTS

Runde
Release the geometry of your own
comfort with the Runde mattress

The http://hahozilony.ml/map3.php Runde Mattress with a higher level of stiffness and elasticity withstand large loads well, thus, it is ideal for a big family. The basis of the mattress is the spring system MicroPocket TFK, which can 77% more accurately adjust to the spine bends over conventional spring-type handheld unit. The orthopedics system source site 7 Zonen Elastisch with 7 comfort zones cylindrical inserts made of a high strength material give the most reliable while at the same time comfortable support for the body.

http://www.stuwebexchange.com/wp-content/xawiqud/made-eventos-en-girona.php Release the geometry of your own comfort with the Runde mattress

Composition:
  1. Combination stretch case Tencel
  2. Orthopedics system 7 Zonen Elastisch
  3. The system of springs of handheld type MicroPocket TFK
Walze
Feel the real freedom
with the Walze mattress!

The Walze mattress represents the optimum combination of anatomically exact adjustment to the anatomic contours of your body and anatomically proper support of your spine. This effect is achieved due the combination of the orthopedics system 7 Zonen Ikon on the foam basis with “memory” and increased number of springs in the MicroPocket TFK system. A special feature of the mattress is the top layer of the 7 Zonen Ikon system - a combination of a foam with “memory” with an extract of soy, which guarantees up to 40% improved* adaptation to the contours of the body. A further advantage of the mattress is ensured by 1000 pcs./m2 of springs in the MicroPocket TFK system, which imply more points of contact, and therefore a better body support.

Feel the real freedom with the Walze mattress!

Composition:
  1. Compound stretch case Tencel
  2. Orthopedics system 7 Zonen Elastisch
  3. The system of springs of handheld type MicroPocket TFK
Gerade
Enjoy real sleeping with
the Gerade mattress

A special place in the line of Otto Matratzen is taken by a Gerade model based on the springless Altea comfort system. Due to the optimal combination of two multi-zone systems, doubled comfort and support of your body are guaranteed. The basic layer in the mattress is s 5-zone unit of extra-elastic foam with ergocuts and soft and gentle top layer of high comfortable foam with zonal relief nicely envelops the body and creates a comfortable environment for sleep.

Enjoy real sleeping with the Gerade mattress

Composition:
  1. Compound stretch case Tencel
  2. Comfort system Altea
Welle
Listen to your own feelings
with the Welle mattress!

The Welle Mattress is the only model in the collection of Otto Matratzen which has two variants of stiffness and comfort for the most demanding fans of quality rest. The tighter side of extra-elastic foam contributes to the maximum support and relaxation of the spine. The softer side of the Ikon foam with “memory” and an extract of soy create a whole new sense of freedom and comfort. Both sides have 7 comfort zones with the cuts of the ergonomic shape that contribute to the proper location of the body regardless of the position in which you fall asleep. Cuts in the base unit provide additional air circulation to create the right microclimate.

Listen to your own feelings with the Welle mattress!

Composition:
  1. Compound stretch case Tencel
  2. Comfort system Mahon

MATERIALS AND TECHNOLOGIES

1. Stretch with natural fibers Tencel®

The mattress cover made of stretch fabrics from natural fibers Tencel® (51%) has a number of advantages over synthetic fabrics. The Tencel® fabric means more quality, more care for the environment, less chemistry.

Natural Tencel® fibers which are a part of the fabric guarantee 50% better distribution of heat and humidity*, which creates a pleasant and healthy indoor climate. The case made of the Tencel® fabric absorbs and distributes 70% moisture (as opposed to synthetic fabrics - 2.3%). Due to a better thermal and moisture control, the stretch surface is felt as cooler and more comfortable.

The elastic synthetic fibers give the material strength and durability, keep their shape well and have a high wear resistance. Stretch has a nice soft luster inherent in natural silk. A distinctive feature of the fabric is a special silver thread which has anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory effect. The Tencel® stretch is also completely hypoallergenic. Now your dream is in safe hands!

* Compared with cotton fabrics

2. The system of handheld strings MicroPocket TFK

MicroPocket TFK is a spring system of the latest generation which adapts to the spine bends 77% more precisely compared to a conventional handheld spring unit. The narrow diameter of the spring makes it possible to allocate 1000 springs per square meter, and a special arrangement of the springs allows more ergonomic use of the surface of the spring unit. The increased number of the springs means more points of contact, which guarantees flexibility and quality adaptation to the body shape.

A distinctive feature of the spring unit is the ability to withstand heavy loads. The mattress on the basis of the MicroPocket TFK spring system is an ideal choice for a large family!

3. Orthopedics system 7 Zonen Elastisch

Multizone system of orthopedics 7 Zonen Elastisch is a combination of two different elastic foams with soy extract with insertions of high-strength material. The insertions of cylindrical shape with resilient foam are located in areas undergoing the greatest load during the day (shoulders, hips, knees). The system surface is covered with a special system of transverse relief of the ergonomic shape which contributes to a better orthopedic support of the spine. 7 Zonen Elastisch is seven comfort areas corresponding to seven anatomical areas of the body. An exceptional adaptation of the mattress to the body is achieved due to this multi-zone division.

4. Orthopädisches System 7 Zonen Ikon

The orthopedics system 7 Zonen Ikon is a combination of two materials of different physical and chemical characteristics. A feature of the system is the top layer - a combination of foam with the “memory” with an extract of soy, which guarantees up to 40% improved* adaptation to the contours of your body. This unique material is not only perfectly adapted to the contours of the body in response to its heat, but also has anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. The bottom layer of the system holds the spine in the correct orthopedic position. Insertions of cylindrical shape made of high strength material in combination with an embossed upper layer make 7 comfort zones that contribute to a healthy body and proper location of your body supporting your shoulders, hips and knees.

* Compared with the mattresses on the basis of the common foam. 

5. Comfort system Mahon

Mahon is a unique two-way comfort system consisting of a foam base and two top layers with different stiffness and comfort. The basis of the mattress is the orthopedic foam with aero-effect for continuous moisture and air exchange. The top layer from Ikon foam with “memory” and soy extract contributes to a comfortable dive and a perfect adaptation of the body to the mattress surface. Soybean extract also has excellent antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. The top layer from extra-elastic foam is the optimal rigidity and support necessary for the spine for maximum relaxation. It is a totally new feeling of comfort in different zones of the body dipping on the mattress provided by 7 comfort zones with the cuts of the ergonomic shape.

6. Comfort system Altea

The Altea comfort system is a one-of-a-kind springless technology designed to make your sleep peaceful and regenerating regardless of the pose in which you like to sleep. The base layer of the mattress consists of 5-zonal extra-elastic foam and solid foam with the cuts of the ergonomic shape that provides spine with quality orthopedic support. Soft air top layer of high-comfortable foam with soy extract and zonal relief nicely envelops your body and creates the necessary environment for sleep. Double comfort and support of your body are guaranteed due to this optimal and precise combination of two multi-zone technologies.



Shops

The Brand Otto Matratzen is specially designed for “Sleep territory”, Ukraine. You can buy the mattresses in retail stores and online store “Sleep territory”.

mini cámara just click for source telefon takibi indir como localizar un iphone 6s sin icloud texting logiciel localisation clients gratuit

Runde

Entdecken Sie Geometrie Ihres eigenen Komforts

Walze

Fühlen Sie echte Freiheit

Gerade

Genießen Sie den richtigen Schlaf

Welle

Folgen Sie Ihren eigenen Gefühle

Über uns

Otto Matratzen ist die deutsche Marke orthopädischer Matratzen, die im Jahre 2016 auf den ukrainischen Markt tritt, dabei wird sie von der Filialkette “Territorija Sna” durch speziell entwickelte Linie der Matratzen vorgestellt.

Die Besonderheit der Otto Matratzen Kollektion ist maximaler Komfort für absolut jeden Menschen.   

Egal, was Sie sind. Genau so wie Sie sind, sind Sie für uns perfekt.

Es spielt keine Rolle, wie alt Sie sind, welches Geschlecht, welche Rassenzugehörigkeit oder welchen Glauben Sie haben.

Egal, ob Sie groß oder klein sind, blaue oder braune Augen, lange oder kurze Haare haben.

Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie ein aktives Leben führen oder ob Sie Ihre Freizeit lieber auf der Couch vor dem Fernseher verbringen.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie als Tischler, Arzt oder Manager arbeiten, ob Sie noch lernen oder bereits im Ruhestand sind.

Wichtig sind nur die Gefühle, mit der Sie auf den http://qazezisyso.cf/map4.php Otto Matratzen einschlafen werden. 

Den Komfort kann man nicht durch sozialen Status oder Bankkonto messen. Für uns wichtig ist nur read article die Geometrie Ihres Körpers…

Vorteile

Alle Technologien der Kollektion wurden in Deutschland nach den neuesten Qualitätsstandards entwickelt.
Alle Materialien haben Zertifikate, die bestätigen, dass die Materialien keine Schadstoffe enthalten und sicher sind für Mensch und Umwelt
Otto Matratzen sind von hoher Qualität und haben 15 Jahre Garantie.
Das Zertifikat ist eine Garantie für Hygiene und medizinische Sicherheit
Höhe Qualität der Stoffe und innovative Technologien garantieren 100% Schlafgenuss
Otto Matratzen ist Mitglied der Internationalen Assoziation der Schlafprodukte.

Produkte

Runde
Entdecken Sie die Geometrie Ihres
Körpers mit der Matratze "Runde“

http://sohytezy.tk/map4.php Runde Matratze mit verbesserter Härte und Federkraft halten die große Belastung gut aus, das heißt, sie sind ideal für eine große Familie. Grundbestandteil der Matratze ist ein MicroPocket TFK Federsystem, das sich um 77% exakter den Kurven der Wirbelsäule im Vergleich zum gewöhnlichen Taschenfederkern anpasst. Orthopädisches http://clinic.pabnait.com/config/2020-02-03/free-text-message-tracking-app.html 7 Zonen Elastisch System mit 7 Komfortzonen und Zylinder-förmigen Einsätzen aus hochfestem Stoff gibt dem Körper die sicherste und komfortable komfortabelste Unterstützung.

get link Entdecken Sie die Geometrie Ihres Körpers mit der Matratze "Runde"

Komponenten:
  1. Der kombinierte Tencel Bezug aus Stretch
  2. Orthopädisches 7 Zonen Elastisch System
  3. Taschenfedersystem MicroPocket TFK
Walze
Fühlen Sie echte Freiheit
mit Walze Matratze!

Walze Matratze ist eine optimale Kombination des anatomisch feinen Abstimmens mit Ihrer Körperform und der orthopädisch richtigen Unterstützung der Wirbelsäule. Dieser Effekt wird durch das "Gedächtnis" des Kombinationssystem des orthopädischen Systems 7 Zonen Ikon auf der Schaumbasis mit “Gedächtnis” und die vergrößerte Anzahl der Feder im MicroPocket TFK System erreicht. Die Besonderheit ist die obere Schicht des 7 Zonen Ikon Systems - eine Kombination vom Schaum mit "Gedächtnis" mit einem Sojaextrakt, der 40% verbesserte* Anpassung der Konturen des Körpers garantiert. Ein weiterer Vorteil der Matratze ist die Anzahl der Federn - 1000 Stk. / M2 im MikroPocket TFK System, was mehr Berührungspunkte und damit eine bessere Körperabstützung sichert.

Fühlen Sie echte Freiheit mit Walze Matratze!

Komponenten:
  1. Der kombinierte Tencel Bezug aus Stretch
  2. Orthopädisches 7 Zonen Ikon System
  3. Taschenfedersystem MicroPocket TFK
Gerade
Genießen Sie den richtigen
Schlafmit Gerade Matratze!

Einen besonderen Platz in der Linie von Otto Matratzen nimmt Gerade Modell ein, das auf federlos Altea Komfortsystem basiert. Durch die optimale Kombination von zwei Multi-Zonen-Systeme werden Doppelkomfort und -Unterstützung Ihres Körpers gewährleistet. Als Basisschicht der Matratze dient der 5-Zonen Block des extraflexibelen Schaums mit Ergospalten, und weiche und sanfte Topper-Schaumschicht mit zonalem Relief umhüllt schön den Körper und schafft eine angenehme Umgebung für den Schlaf.

Genießen Sie den richtigen Schlafmit Gerade Matratze!

Komponenten:
  1. Der kombinierte Tencel Bezug aus Stretch
  2. Altea Komfortsystem
Welle
Folgen Sie Ihre eigene
Gefühle mit Welle Matratze!

Welle Matratze ist das einzige Modell in der Kollektion von Otto Matratzen, das 2 Variante der Härte und des Komforts für die anspruchsvollsten Freunde der qualitativen Entspannung hat. Die härtere Seite aus extraflexibelem Schaum hilft maximaler Unterstützung und Entspannung der Wirbelsäule. Die weichere Seite aus von Ikon-Schaum mit "Gedächtnis" und einem Sojaextrakt schafft ein ganz neues Gefühl von Freiheit und Komfort. Beide Seiten haben 7 Komfortzonen mit Schlitzen von der ergonomischen Form, die zu der richtigen Stelle des Körpers beitragen, unabhängig von der Position, in der Sie einschlafen. Die Schlitze in der Basiseinheit gewährleisten zusätzliche Luftzirkulation für das richtige Mikroklima.

Folgen Sie Ihre eigene Gefühle mit Welle Matratze!

Komponenten:
  1. Der kombinierte Tencel Bezug aus Stretch
  2. Mahon Komfortsystem

Materialien und Technologien

1. Stretch mit Tencel® Naturfasern

Matratzenbezug aus Stretch-Stoffen aus Tencel ® Naturfasern (51%) hat eine Reihe der Vorränge vor synthetischen Stoffen. Material Tencel® ist mehr Qualität, mehr Sorge um die Umwelt, weniger Chemie.

Natürliches Garn Tencel, das ein Komponent des Stoffs ist, garantiert auf 50% bessere Verteilung der Wärme und Feuchtigkeit *, was ein angenehmes und gesundes Mikroklima schafft. Bezug aus Tencel® Stoff absorbiert und verteilt 70% der Feuchtigkeit (abweichend vom synthetischen Garn - 2,3%). Dank einer besseren thermischen- und Feuchtekontrolle fühlt man die Stretch Oberfläche kühler und komfortabler.

Elastische synthetische Fasern geben die Materialfestigkeit und Haltbarkeit, halten gut die Form und haben eine gute Verschleißfestigkeit. Stretch hat einen schönen weichen Glanz wie Naturseide. Ein besonderes Merkmal des Gewebes ist ein spezieller Silberfaden, der antibakterielle und entzündungshemmende Wirkung hat. Tencel Stretch ist auch völlig hypoallergen. Jetzt ist Ihr Schlaf unter Schutz und Schirm!

* Im Vergleich zu den Geweben aus Baumwolle

2. Taschenfedersystem MicroPocket TFK

Micropocket TFK ist ein Federsystem der neuesten Generation, das auf 77%exakter passt sich zu den Wirbelsäule Kurven im Vergleich zu der gewöhnlichen Taschenfedereinheit. Der enger Durchmesser der Feder ermöglicht es, die 1000 Federn pro Quadratmeter anzuordnen, und eine besonders kompakte Anordnung der Feder ermöglicht es, ergonomischer die Oberfläche der Federeinheit zu benutzen. Die erhöhte Anzahl von Federn bedeutet mehr

Berührungspunkte, was Flexibilität und qualitative Anpassung der Körperform gewährleistet.

Ein besonderes Merkmal der Federeinheit ist die Fähigkeit, schweren Lasten zu widerstehen. Die Matratze mit Micropocket TFK Federsystem ist ideal für eine große Familie!

3. Orthopaedisches System 7 Zonen Elastisch

Multizonales orthopädische System 7 Zonen Elastisch ist eine Kombination von zwei verschiedenen elastischen  Schäumen  mit Sojaextrakt mit Einsätzen aus hochfestem Material. Einsätze vom zylindrischen – förmigen verdichteten elastischen Schaumstoff in Zonen, die die größte Belastung während des Tages haben (Schulter, Hüfte, Knie). Die Oberfläche des Systems ist mit einem speziellen Quer Relief von ergonomischer Form, das einer besseren orthopädischen Unterstützung der Wirbelsäule hilft. 7 Zonen Elastisch heißt sieben Komfortzonen, die der sieben anatomischer Zonen des Körpers entsprechen. Dank dieser Teilung wird eine außergewöhnliche Anpassung der Matratze dem Körper erreicht.

4. Orthopädisches System 7 Zonen Ikon

Orthopädisches System 7 Zonen Ikon ist eine Kombination aus zwei Materialien mit unterschiedlichen physikalischen und chemischen Eigenschaften. Die Besonderheit des Systems ist die oberste Schicht - eine Kombination aus Schaum mit "Gedächtnis" mit einem Sojaextrakt, die 40% * verbesserte Anpassung den Konturen des Körpers garantiert. Dieses einzigartige Material nicht nur perfekt den Konturen des Körpers anpassen kann, reagiert auf die Wärme, sondern hat es auch entzündungshemmende und antioxidativen Eigenschaften. Die untere Schicht des Systems hält die Wirbelsäule in der richtigen orthopädischen Position. Die Einsätze aus hochfestem Material von zylindrischer Form in Kombination mit einer reliefartigen oberen Schicht setzen 7 Komfortzonen zusammen, die eine gesunde und richtige Körperlage pflegen und unterstützen Ihre Schultern, Hüften und Knien.

* In Vergleich zu den Matratzen aus gewöhnlichem Schaum 

5. Mahon  Komfortsystem  

Mahon ist ein einzigartiges zweiseitiges Komfortsystem, das aus einem Schaumstoffbasis und Topper-Schichten von verschiedener Steifigkeit und Komfort besteht. Als Basis der Matratze dient orthopädisches Schaum mit Lüftungseffekt zur Feuchtigkeits- und Luftaustausch. Topper-Schicht aus Ikon Schaum mit "Gedächtnis" und Sojaextrakt fördert ein angenehmes Tauch und eine perfekte Anpassung der Körperoberfläche der Matratze. Sojaextrakt hat auch ausgezeichnete antioxidative und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften. Topper- Schicht aus extraflexibelem Schaum garantiert die optimale Hätre und Unterstützung, die notwendig für die Entspannung der Wirbelsäule sind.  7 Komfortzonen mit Schlitzen von ergonomischer Form sichern ein ganz neues Gefühl vom Komfort auf verschiedenen Zonen des Liegens ab.

6. Altea Komfortsystem  

Altea Komfortsystem ist eine exklusive federlose Technologie, die entwickelt wurde, um Ihren Schlaf friedlich und regenerierend unabhängig von der Körperlage, in der Sie schlafen mögen zu machen. Die Basisschicht besteht aus dem 5-Zonalen extraflexibelen Schaum und Schlitzen von ergonomischer Form, um die qualitative orthopädische Unterstützung der Wirbelsäule  zu sichern. Weiche Topper-Schicht aus komfortablem Schaum mit Sojaextrakt und zonalem Relief umhüllt schön den Körper und schafft die notwendige Umgebung für den Schlaf. Durch diese optimale und präzise Kombination von zwei Multi-Zonen-Technologien, wird doppelte Unterstützung und Komfort Ihres Körpers gewährleistet.



Geschäfte

Die Marke Otto Matratzen wurde speziell für die Firma «Territotija Sna», Ukraine, entwickelt. Sie können die Matratzen in den Einzelhandelsgeschäften oder Online-Shop "Territoriya Sna" kaufen.